Sunrise Park Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
School Board Regular Meeting
Community Room 112, District Center
District Night of Jazz
Central Middle School
Tue, May 10
Coffee with Dr. K (Community Event)
-
Downtown WBL Caribou Coffee
Sunrise Band Grade 6
WBLAHS - South Campus
Sunrise Band Grade 7
WBLAHS - South Campus
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Sunrise Grade 8 Band, Grade 8 Orchestra, & Jazz
WBLAHS - South Campus
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Orchestra Jamboree
Aldrich Arena
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Sunrise Choir - Grade 6
WBLAHS - South Campus
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
School Board Work Session
Community Room 112, District Center
Sunrise Choir Grade 7&8
District Center Community Auditorium
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4